Contact Staff - The John Henry Newman Catholic School
Menu

Contact Staff

Our morning receptionist is Mrs K Whitcher and our afternoon receptionist is Mrs J Laurence.

View a full list of email contact addresses

Key Contacts
 

Year 7-11 Attendance Mrs M Saunders saundersm@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Sixth Form Attendance Mrs M Adams adamsm@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Headteachers PA Ms J Heasman headspa@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Main Office Mrs A Radford admin@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Finance Mrs E Vaton vatone@jhn.herts.sch.uk
 

 

LEARNING CO-ORDINATORS
 

Year 7 Mrs J Shephard shephardj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 8 Mr N Barry barryn@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 9 Mrs J Broom broomj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 10 Miss H Doran doranh@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 11 Mrs S Ince inces@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Sixth Form Mrs W Howard howardw@jhn.herts.sch.uk
 

 

Pastoral Teams
 

Year 7
J Side 7JB Mrs N Bradshaw N Side 7AL Miss A Kitson
  7BE Miss C Springett   7CA Mr L Chan
  7TA Mr G Losty   7CE Miss K Carney
  7TE Miss I McAree   7FR Mrs B King
Year 8
J Side 8JB Mr C Heley N Side 8AL Mr L Medina
  8BE Mrs P McLoughlin   8CA Mr S Eck
  8TA Mrs A Whiting   8CE Miss A Lewis-Bennett
  8TE Miss M Woodmansey   8FR Mr D Mansfield
 Year 9
  9JB Miss J Heasman N Side 9AL Miss R Buscombe
  9BE Mrs S Taylor   9CA Mr A Johnston
  9TA Mrs S Gallagher   9CE Mr N Pitman
  9TE Mr M Wyman   9FR Mr C Crafter
Year 10
J Side 10JB Mrs L Naylor N Side 10AL Mrs J Tembey
  10BE Mr B Willis   10CA Mr R Gilley
  10TA Miss A Routledge   10CE Miss L Healy
  10TE Miss N Lundy   10FR Mrs H Wilkinson
Year 11
J Side 11JB Mrs L Borrington N Side 11AL Mr R Nicholl
  11BE Mr I Mayhew   11CA Mrs C Murphy
  11TA Mrs S Hayward   11CE Mr A Pavone
  11TE Mr A Braithwaite   11FR Miss C Hewitson
Year 12
  12JB Ms C Forde   12AL Mrs N Oligboh
  12BE Mr D Fisher/Mr C Ng   12CA Miss L Timpson
  12TA Mr M O'Connell   12CE Mr B McDermott
  12TE Mr P Cooper   12FR Mr P Byrne
Year 13
  13JB Miss D Downing   13AL Mrs A Ibironke
  13BE Mr M Nash   13CA Mrs T MacDonald
  13TA Mr K Flain   13CE Mr S Cipolla
  13TE Mr D Sansom   13FR Mrs A Berwick/Mrs S Ceschini
  13LU Mrs R Fuller   13GE Mr C Page
  13PH Mrs C Beal      
 

 

Subject Leaders
 

Art Mrs L Borrington borringtonl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Business & Computing Mr K Flain flaink@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Biology Mr M O'Connell oconnellm@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Chemistry Mrs N Oligboh oligbohn@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Child Development/Health & Social Care Mrs A Taylor taylora@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Design Technology Mrs S Gallagher gallaghers@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Drama/Performing Arts Mr I Mayhew mayhewi@jhn.herts.sch.uk
 Economics Mr C Tucker tuckerc@jhn.herts.sch.uk
English Mrs J Crump crumpj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Geography Miss A Routledge routledgea@jhn.herts.sch.uk
History & Politics Mrs L Naylor naylorl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Learning Support Mrs R Davies daviesr@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Maths Mr K Thompson thompsonke@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Miss D Downing downingd1@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Music Miss C Hewitson hewitsonc@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Physical Education Mrs J Tembey tembeyj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Physics Miss J Moles molesj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Psychology Miss L Hunter hunterl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Religious Education Mrs A Berwick berwicka@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Science Mrs E Abrey abreye@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Social Sciences Mrs J Younger youngerj@jhn.herts.sch.uk