Menu

Contact Staff

Our morning receptionist is Mrs K Whitcher and our afternoon receptionist is Mrs J Laurence.

view staff Email addresses

Key Contacts
 

Attendance Mrs M Saunders saundersm@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Headteachers PA Ms J Heasman headspa@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Main Office Mrs A Radford admin@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Finance Mrs E Vaton vatone@jhn.herts.sch.uk
 

 

LEARNING CO-ORDINATORS
 

Year 7 Mrs J Shephard shephardj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 8 Miss A-M Fernandes fernandesa@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 9 Mr N Barry barryn@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 10 Mrs J Broom broomj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 11 Miss H Doran doranh@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Sixth Form Mrs W Howard howardw@jhn.herts.sch.uk
 

Pastoral Teams
 

Year 7
J Side 7BE Mr K Flain N Side 7AL Miss R Champion
  7JB Mrs B King   7CA Mr M Richardson
  7TA Mr N Pitman   7CE Mr G Losty
  7TE Miss C Springett   7FR Miss K Carney
Year 8
J Side 8BE Mrs S Hayward N Side 8AL Miss A Kitson
  8JB Miss E Hodgson   8CA Mrs A Whiting
  8TA Mr D Mansfield   8CE Mr D Stevenson
  8TE Miss I McAree   8FR Mr S Bartoli
 Year 9
  9BE Miss L Jack N Side 9AL Mrs H Palmer-McNaught
  9JB Mr I Mayhew   9CA Mr S Eck
  9TA Mrs L Borrington   9CE Mrs A Lewis-Bennett
  9TE Mrs S Taylor   9FR Mr L Chan
Year 10
J Side 10BE Mr M Wyman N Side 10AL Mrs A Brown
  10JB Miss J Heasman   10CA Miss J Donochie
  10TA Mrs S Gallagher   10CE Mrs C Murphy
  10TE Miss C Hewitson   10FR Mr C Crafter
Year 11
J Side 11BE Mr A Braithwaite N Side 11AL Mrs J Tembey
  11JB Mrs L Naylor   11CA Mr R Gilley
  11TA Miss A Routledge   11CE Mr R Nicholl
  11TE Miss N Lundy   11FR Mrs H Wilkinson
Year 12
  12BE Miss D Downing   12AL Mrs A Carrick/Mrs J Younger
  12JB Mr D Sansom   12CA Miss R Buscombe
  12TA Mr S Cipolla   12CE Mrs N Bradshaw
  12TE Mrs T MacDonald   12FR Mr C Heley
Year 13
  13BE Mr D Fisher/Mr C Ng   13AL Mrs N Oligboh
  13JB Ms C Forde   13CA Mrs S Ceschini/Mr P Ironmonger
  13TA Mr M O'Connell   13CE Mr B McDermott
  13TE Mr P Cooper   13FR Mr P Byrne
  13LU Mrs R Fuller   13PH Mrs C Beal
 

Subject Leaders
 

Art Mrs L Borrington borringtonl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Business & Computing Mr K Flain flaink@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Biology Mr M O'Connell oconnellm@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Chemistry Mrs N Oligboh oligbohn@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Child Development/Health & Social Care Mrs A Taylor taylora@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Design Technology Mrs S Gallagher gallaghers@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Drama/Performing Arts Mr I Mayhew mayhewi@jhn.herts.sch.uk
 Economics Mr C Tucker tuckerc@jhn.herts.sch.uk
English Mrs J Crump (Maternity leave) crumpj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
  Mr B McDermott
(Acting Head)
mcdermottb@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Geography Miss A Routledge routledgea@jhn.herts.sch.uk
History & Politics Mrs L Naylor naylorl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Learning Support Mrs R Davies daviesr@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Maths Mr K Thompson thompsonke@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Miss D Downing downingd1@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Music Miss C Hewitson hewitsonc@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Physical Education Mrs J Tembey tembeyj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Physics Miss J Moles molesj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Psychology Miss L Hunter hunterl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Religious Education Mrs A Berwick berwicka@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Science Mrs E Abrey abreye@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Social Sciences Mrs J Younger youngerj@jhn.herts.sch.uk