Menu

Contact Staff

Our morning receptionist is Mrs K Whitcher and our afternoon receptionist is Mrs J Laurence.

view Staff Email addresses

Key Contacts

Attendance Mrs J Mees attendance@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Headteachers PA Ms J Heasman headspa@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Main Office   admin@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Finance Mrs E Vaton vatone@jhn.herts.sch.uk
 

LEARNING CO-ORDINATORS

Year 7 Mrs J Shephard shephardj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 8 Mr L Medina medinal@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 9 Mr N Barry barryn@jhn.herts.sch.uk 
Year 10 Miss A-M Fernandes fernandesa@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 11 Mrs J Broom broomj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Sixth Form Mrs R Davies daviesr@jhn.herts.sch.uk
 

Pastoral Teams

Year 7
J Side 7BE Mrs K Kelly N Side 7AL Mrs B King & Mrs S Ostojic
  7JB Miss R Collins   7CA Ms C Belt
  7TA Mr N Pitman   7CE Mrs J Sharp & Mr H Walton-Adams
  7TE Mr J Flanagan   7FR Mrs J Murphy
Year 8
J Side 8BE Mr M Wyman N Side 8AL Mr M Richardson & Mrs K Salmon
  8JB Miss E Hodgson   8CA Miss C Springett & Miss J Donachie
  8TA Mrs A Plaideau   8CE Miss C Smith
  8TE Mr G Losty   8FR Mrs S Gallagher
 Year 9
  9BE Mr K Flain N Side 9AL Mr P Wyborn
  9JB Mrs H Wilkinson   9CA Mrs J Mulligan
  9TA Mr R Gilley   9CE Mrs A Whiting
  9TE Mr O Pride   9FR Miss K Carney
Year 10
J Side 10BE Mr J Bullen N Side 10AL Mrs L Borrington
  10JB Mrs A Brown   10CA Mrs C Ronayne
  10TA Ms V Leahy   10CE Mr S Eck
  10TE Miss K Cummins   10FR Mr S Bartoli
Year 11
J Side 11BE Miss L Jack N Side 11AL Mrs J Crump/Mrs M Scheepers
  11JB Mrs A Owusu   11CA Mrs S Hayward
  11TA Miss A Routledge   11CE Mr D Mansfield
  11TE Miss C Hewitson   11FR Mr A Braithwaite
Year 12
  12BE Mrs B Bullock/Mrs A Taylor   12AL Mrs L Naylor
  12JB Mr D Sansom   12CA Miss R Buscombe
  12TA Mr S Cipolla   12CE Miss J Heasman
  12TE Ms C Forde   12FR Mr C Crafter
Year 13
  13BE Mr D Fisher/Mr C Ng   13AL Mrs N Oligboh
  13JB Mrs J Tembey   13CA Mrs S Ceschini/Mrs R Greenwood
  13TA Mr M O'Connell   13CE Mr P Ironmonger/Mrs E Abrey
  13TE Mr P Cooper   13FR Mrs A Lewis-Bennett
  13LU Mrs R Fuller   13PH Mrs M Adams
 

Subject Leaders

Art Mrs L Borrington borringtonl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Business & Computing Mr K Flain flaink@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Biology Mr M O'Connell oconnellm@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Chemistry Mrs N Oligboh oligbohn@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Child Development/Health & Social Care Mrs A Taylor taylora@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Design Technology Mrs S Gallagher gallaghers@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Drama/Performing Arts Mr M Wyman wymanm@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Economics Mr C Tucker tuckerc@jhn.herts.sch.uk
English Mrs J Crump (maternity leave) crumpj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
  Mrs E Finch (maternity cover finche@jhn.herts.sch.uk
  Miss J Donachie (maternity cover) donachiej@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Geography Miss A Routledge routledgea@jhn.herts.sch.uk
History & Politics Mrs L Naylor naylorl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Learning Support Miss D Downing downingd1@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Maths Miss R Buscombe buscomber@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs J Sharp sharpj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Music Miss C Hewitson hewitsonc@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Physical Education Mrs J Tembey tembeyj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Physics Miss J Moles molesj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Psychology Miss L Hunter hunterl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Religious Education Mrs C Ronayne ronaynec@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Science Mrs E Abrey abreye@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Social Sciences Mrs J Younger youngerj@jhn.herts.sch.uk