Menu

Contact Staff

Our morning receptionist is Mrs K Whitcher and our afternoon receptionist is Mrs J Laurence.

view Staff Email addresses

Key Contacts

Attendance Mrs M Saunders saundersm@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Headteachers PA Ms J Heasman headspa@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Main Office   admin@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Finance Mrs E Vaton vatone@jhn.herts.sch.uk
 

LEARNING CO-ORDINATORS

Year 7 Mrs J Shephard shephardj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 8 Mrs S Ince inces@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 9 Miss A-M Fernandes fernandesa@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 10 Mr N Barry barryn@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 11 Mrs J Broom broomj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Sixth Form Mrs R Davies daviesr@jhn.herts.sch.uk
 

Pastoral Teams

Year 7
J Side 7BE Mrs K Kelly N Side 7AL Mr M Richardson
  7JB Mrs B King   7CA Ms C Belt
  7TA Mr N Pitman   7CE Miss C Smith
  7TE Mr J Losty   7FR Mr L Chan
Year 8
J Side 8BE Mr K Flain N Side 8AL Mr I Mayhew
  8JB Mrs H Wilkinson   8CA Mrs J Mulligan
  8TA Mr R Gilley   8CE Mrs A Whiting
  8TE Mr O Pride   8FR Miss K Carney
 Year 9
  9BE Mr J Bullen N Side 9AL Mrs L Borrington
  9JB Miss E Hodgson   9CA Ms R Collins
  9TA Ms V Leahy   9CE Mr S Eck
  9TE Miss I McAree   9FR Mr S Bartoli
Year 10
J Side 10BE Miss L Jack N Side 10AL Mrs J Crump
  10JB Mrs A Owusu   10CA Mrs S Hayward
  10TA Miss A Routledge   10CE Mr D Mansfield
  10TE Mrs S Taylor   10FR Mr C Crafter
Year 11
J Side 11BE Mr M Wyman N Side 11AL Mrs A Brown
  11JB Miss J Heasman   11CA Miss J Donachie
  11TA Mrs S Gallagher   11CE Mrs C Murphy
  11TE Miss C Hewitson   11FR Mr C Crafter
Year 12
  12BE Mr D Fisher/Mr C Ng   12AL Mrs N Oligboh
  12JB Mrs J Tembey   12CA Mrs S Ceschini/Mrs R Greenwood
  12TA Mr M O'Connell   12CE Mr B McDermott
  12TE Mr P Cooper   12FR Mrs A Lewis-Bennett
Year 13
  13BE Ms C Forde   13AL Mrs L Naylor/Mrs A Carrick
  13JB Mr D Sansom   13CA Miss R Buscombe
  13TA Mr M O'Connell   13CE Mrs N Bradshaw/Mr P Ironmonger
  13TE Mrs T MacDonald   13FR Mr C Heley
  13LU Mrs R Fuller   13PH Mrs M Adams
 

Subject Leaders

Art Mrs L Borrington borringtonl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Business & Computing Mr K Flain flaink@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Biology Mr M O'Connell oconnellm@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Chemistry Mrs N Oligboh oligbohn@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Child Development/Health & Social Care Mrs A Taylor taylora@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Design Technology Mrs S Gallagher gallaghers@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Drama/Performing Arts Mr I Mayhew mayhewi@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Economics Mr C Tucker tuckerc@jhn.herts.sch.uk
English Mrs J Crump  crumpj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Geography Miss A Routledge routledgea@jhn.herts.sch.uk
History & Politics Mrs L Naylor naylorl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Learning Support Miss D Downing downingd1@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Maths Mr K Thompson thompsonke@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs J Sharp sharpj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Music Miss C Hewitson hewitsonc@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Physical Education Mrs J Tembey tembeyj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Physics Miss J Moles molesj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Psychology Miss L Hunter hunterl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Religious Education Mrs A Lewis-Bennett bennetta@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Science Mrs E Abrey abreye@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Social Sciences Mrs J Younger youngerj@jhn.herts.sch.uk