Menu

Safeguarding

We are committed to keeping our pupils and students safe. 

Designated Safeguarding People (DSPs) to contact if necessary

Miss P Cusack (Lead) cusackp@jhn.herts.sch.uk Patricia cusack
Miss J Scouller scoullerj@jhn.herts.sch.uk Jo Scouller
Mrs R Davies daviesr@jhn.herts.sch.uk Ruth Davies
Mr J Hewitson hewitsonj@jhn.herts.sch.uk Joe Hewitson
Mrs J Broom broomj@jhn.herts.sch.uk Julie Broom
Mrs W Howard howardw@jhn.herts.sch.uk Wendy Howard
Mr C Anderson andersonc@jhn.herts.sch.uk Charlie Anderson
Mr C Mathew headspa@jhn.herts.sch.uk Clive Mathew

These members of staff have received additional training beyond the safeguarding training given to all staff at our school.