Key Staffing Structure - The John Henry Newman Catholic School
Menu

Key Staffing Structure

Leadership Group

 

Headteacher

  Mr C Mathew headspa@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Director of School Leadership & Management

  Mr C Anderson andersonc@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Pastoral Ms P Cusack cusackp@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Teaching & Learning Mr P Rose rosep@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Timetable, Assessment Ms N Brady bradyn@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Director of Learning Support and Inclusions Mrs R Davies daviesr@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

  Mr J Hewitson hewitsonj@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Director of Sixth Form Learning Mrs W Howard howardw@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Teaching & Learning Mrs A Ramsey ramseya@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Director of Learning Upper School Miss J Scouller scoullerj@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Curriculum & Timetable Mr C Tucker tuckerc@jhn.herts.sch.uk
  Director of Learning Lower School Mr M Wright wrightm@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Business Manager

Finance Mrs V Culpin culpinv@jhn.herts.sch.uk

LEARNING CO-ORDINATORS

Yr  7

Mrs J Shephard

shephardj@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Yr  8

Mr N Barry

barryn@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Yr  9

Mrs J Broom

broomj@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Yr  10

Miss H Doran

doranh@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Yr  11

Mrs S Ince

inces@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Sixth Form

Mrs W Howard howardw@jhn.herts.sch.uk


SUBJECT LEADERS

ART

Mrs L Borrington

borringtonl@jhn.herts.sch.uk

BUSINESS & COMPUTING

Mr K Flain

flaink@jhn.herts.sch.uk

BIOLOGY

Mr M O'Connell

oconnellm@jhn.herts.sch.uk

CHEMISTRY

Mrs N Oligboh

oligbohn@jhn.herts.sch.uk

CHILD DEVELOPMENT/HEALTH & SOCIAL  CARE     

Mrs A Taylor

taylora@jhn.herts.sch.uk

DESIGN TECHNOLOGY

Mrs S Gallagher

gallaghers@jhn.herts.sch.uk

DRAMA/PERFORMING ARTS

Mr I Mayhew

mayhewi@jhn.herts.sch.uk

 ECONOMICS

Mr C Tucker

tuckerc@jhn.herts.sch.uk

ENGLISH

Mrs J Crump

crumpj@jhn.herts.sch.uk

GEOGRAPHY/TRAVEL & TOURISM

Miss A Routledge

routledgea@jhn.herts.sch.uk

HISTORY & POLITICS

Mrs L Naylor

naylorl@jhn.herts.sch.uk

LEARNING SUPPORT

Mrs R Davies

daviesr@jhn.herts.sch.uk

MATHS

Mr K Thompson

thompsonke@jhn.herts.sch.uk

MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES

Miss D Downing

downingd1@jhn.herts.sch.uk

MUSIC

Miss C Hewitson

hewitsonc@jhn.herts.sch.uk

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mrs J Tembey

tembeyj@jhn.herts.sch.uk

PHYSICS

Miss J Moles

molesj@jhn.herts.sch.uk

PSYCHOLOGY

Miss L Hunter hunterl@jhn.herts.sch.uk

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Mrs A Berwick

berwicka@jhn.herts.sch.uk

SCIENCE

Mrs E Abrey

abreye@jhn.herts.sch.uk

SOCIAL SCIENCES

Mrs J Younger

youngerj@jhn.herts.sch.uk