Menu

Contact Staff

Our morning receptionist is Mrs K Whitcher and our afternoon receptionist is Mrs J Laurence.

view Staff Email addresses

Key Contacts

Attendance Mrs J Mees attendance@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Headteachers PA Ms J Heasman headspa@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Main Office   admin@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Finance   finance@jhn.herts.sch.uk
 

LEARNING CO-ORDINATORS

Year 7 Mr L Medina medinal@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 8 Miss L Hunter hunterl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 9 Mr N Barry barryn@jhn.herts.sch.uk 
Year 10 Mrs J Broom broomj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 11 Miss A M Fernandes fernandesa@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Sixth Form Mrs R Davies daviesr@jhn.herts.sch.uk
 

Pastoral Teams

Year 7
J Side 7JBA Mrs A Owusu N Side 7OR Mrs S Ostojic
  7BD Miss C Belt   7JP Miss L Prosser
  7LR Mr J Flanagan   7MP Mrs B King
  7MW Mrs J Sharp   7KTA Mr P Wyborn
Year 8
J Side 8JBA Miss E Gaughan N Side 8OR Miss A Kitson
  8BD Mrs L Steel   8JP Mrs A Whiting
  8LR Mr N Pitman   8MP Mr H Walton-Adams
  8MW MMiss K Carney   8KTR Mrs J Murphy
 Year 9
  9JBA Mr M Wyman N Side 9OR Mrs K Salmon
  9BD Miss E Hodgson   9JP Mr D Mansfield
  9LR Miss A Plaideau   9MP Miss C Smith
  9MW Mr G Losty   9KTR Mrs S Gallagher
Year 10
J Side 10JBA Mr K Flain N Side 10OR Mrs M Scheepers
  10BD Miss G Ledden   10JP Mrs J Mulligan
  10LR Mr R Gilley   10MP Miss A Routledge
  10MW Mr O Pride   10KTR Mrs S Taylor
Year 11
J Side 11JBA Mr A Braithwaite N Side 11OR Mrs C Evetts
  11BD Mrs A Brown   11JP Mrs C Ronayne
  11LR Mrs V Leahy   11MP Mr S Eck
  11MW Miss K Cummins   11KTR Mr S Bartoli
Year 12
  12JBA Mr D Fisher/Mr C Ng   12OR Mrs N Oligboh
  12BD Mrs J Tembey   12JP

Mrs S Ceschini/
Mrs R Greenwood

  12LR Mr M O’Connell   12MP

Mr P Ironmonger/
Mrs E Abrey

  12MW Mr P Cooper   12KTR Mrs A Lewis-Bennett
Year 13
  13JBA Mrs  N Bradshaw   13OR Mrs L Naylor
  13BD Mr D Sansom   13JP Miss R Buscombe
  13LR Mr S Cipolla   13MP Miss J Heasman
  13MW Ms C Forde   13KTR Mr C Crafter
  13LU     13PH Mrs M Adams
 

Subject Leaders

Art Mrs L Borrington borringtonl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Business & Computing Mr K Flain flaink@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Biology Mr M O'Connell oconnellm@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Chemistry Mrs N Oligboh oligbohn@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Child Development/Health & Social Care Mrs A Taylor taylora@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Design Technology Mrs S Gallagher gallaghers@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Drama/Performing Arts Mr M Wyman wymanm@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Economics Mr C Tucker tuckerc@jhn.herts.sch.uk
     
English Mrs E Finch finche@jhn.herts.sch.uk
English/Film Studies Miss J Donachie donachiej@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Geography Miss A Routledge routledgea@jhn.herts.sch.uk
History & Politics Mrs L Naylor naylorl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Learning Support Miss D Downing downingd1@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Maths Miss R Buscombe buscomber@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs J Sharp sharpj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Music Miss C Hewitson hewitsonc@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Physical Education Mrs J Tembey tembeyj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Physics Mr D Sansom sansomd@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Psychology Miss L Hunter hunterl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Religious Education Mrs C Ronayne ronaynec@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Science Mrs E Abrey abreye@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Social Sciences Mrs J Younger youngerj@jhn.herts.sch.uk