Menu

Contact Staff

Our morning receptionist is Mrs K Whitcher and our afternoon receptionist is Mrs J Laurence.

view Staff Email addresses

Key Contacts

Attendance Mrs J Mees attendance@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Headteachers PA Ms J Heasman headspa@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Main Office   admin@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Finance   finance@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Exams   morand@jhn.herts.sch.uk 
 

LEARNING CO-ORDINATORS

Year 7 Miss L Hunter hunterl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Year 8 Mr L Medina medinal@jhn.herts.sch.uk 
Year 9 Mr N Barry barryn@jhn.herts.sch.uk 
Year 10 Mrs B Bullock bullockb@jhn.herts.sch.uk 
Year 11 Mrs J Broom broomj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Sixth Form Mrs R Davies daviesr@jhn.herts.sch.uk
 

Pastoral Teams

Year 7
J Side 7JBA Mrs J Sharp N Side 7OR Mr G Packham
  7BD Ms C Thomas   7JP Mrs C Ronayne
  7LR Mr J Flanagan   7MP Mrs B King
  7MW Mrs V Leahy   7KTA Mr P Wyborn
Year 8
J Side 8JBA Mrs A Owusu N Side 8OR Miss J Donachie
  8BD Miss J Heasman   8JP Miss L Prosser
  8LR Mrs L Borrington   8MP Miss C Smith
  8MW Mr W Harwood   8KTR Mr S Bartoli
 Year 9
  9JBA Miss E Gaughan N Side 9OR Miss A Kitson
  9BD Mrs L Steel   9JP Mrs A Whiting
  9LR Mr N Pitman   9MP Mr H Walton-Adams
  9MW Mrs C Grant   9KTR Mrs J Murphy
Year 10
J Side 10JBA Mr M Wyman N Side 10OR Mrs K Salmon
  10BD Mrs A Brown   10JP Mr D Mansfield
  10LR Miss A Plaideau   10MP Mr S Cipolla
  10MW Mr G Losty   10KTR Mrs S Gallagher
Year 11
J Side 11JBA Mr K Flain N Side 11OR Mrs M Scheepers
  11BD Mrs H Wilkinson   11JP Mrs J Mulligan
  11LR Mr R Gilley   11MP Mrs S Hayward
  11MW Mrs C Evetts   11KTR Mrs S Taylor
Year 12
  12JBA Mr A Braithwaite   12OR Mrs L Naylor/Mrs Bradshaw
  12BD Mr D Sansom   12JP

Mrs R Greenwood

  12LR Mrs E Finch   12MP

Miss R Buscombe

  12MW Ms C Forde   12KTR Mr C Crafter)
Year 13
  13JBA Mr D Fisher/Mr C Ng   13OR Mrs N Oligboh
  13BD Mrs J Tembey   13JP Mrs S Ceschini
  13LR Mr M O’Connell   13KTR Mrs A Lewis-Bennett
  13LU Mr P Cooper   13MP Mr P Ironmonger/
Mrs E Abrey
           
 

Subject Leaders

Art Mrs L Borrington borringtonl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Business Mrs S Taylor taylors@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Computing Mr K Flain flaink@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Biology Mr M O'Connell oconnellm@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Chemistry Mrs N Oligboh oligbohn@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Child Development/Health & Social Care Mrs A Taylor taylora@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Design Technology Mrs S Gallagher gallaghers@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Drama/Performing Arts Mr M Wyman wymanm@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Economics Mr C Tucker tuckerc@jhn.herts.sch.uk
English Mrs E Finch finche@jhn.herts.sch.uk
English/Film Studies Miss J Donachie donachiej@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Geography Miss A Routledge routledgea@jhn.herts.sch.uk
History & Politics Mrs L Naylor naylorl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Learning Support Miss D Downing downingd1@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Maths Miss R Buscombe buscomber@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs J Sharp sharpj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Music Mrs C Evetts evettsc@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Physical Education Mrs J Tembey tembeyj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Physics Mr D Sansom sansomd@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Psychology Miss L Hunter hunterl@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Religious Education Mrs C Ronayne ronaynec@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Science Mrs E Abrey abreye@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Social Sciences Mrs J Younger youngerj@jhn.herts.sch.uk