Menu

Safeguarding

We are committed to keeping our pupils and students safe. 

Designated Safeguarding People (DSPs) to contact if necessary. The DSP team can also be contacted on dsp@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Dsp poster for website

Miss J Scouller (Lead) scoullerj@jhn.herts.sch.uk  
Mr D Carrasco-Morley headspa@jhn.herts.sch.uk  
Mrs R Davies daviesr@jhn.herts.sch.uk  
Miss L Hunter hunterl@jhn.herts.sch.uk  
Miss A Fernandes fernandesa@jhn.herts.sch.uk

 

Mr L Medina medinal@jhn.herts.sch.uk  
Miss H Doran doranh@jhn.herts.sch.uk  
Mr J Hewitson hewitsonj@jhn.herts.sch.uk  
Mrs J Broom broomj@jhn.herts.sch.uk  
Mrs W Howard howardw@jhn.herts.sch.uk  
Mrs S Ince inces@jhn.herts.sch.uk  
Mr S Miles miless@jhn.herts.sch.uk  
Miss Moles molesj@jhn.herts.sch.uk  

These members of staff have received additional training beyond the safeguarding training given to all staff at our school. 

Our Safeguarding policies and linked documents

Advice for pupils about staying safe online

How a pupil can report a problem anonymously

Where to find help in relation to health and wellbeing

Where to look for outside help for you, your child, or your   family using the Families First Directory

Online Safety - support for parents