Menu

Key Staffing Structure

Leadership Group

 

Headteacher

  Mr C Mathew headspa@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Whole School Coordinator & School Improvement Mr C Anderson andersonc@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Pastoral & Life Skills Mrs W Howard howardw@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Teaching & Learning Mr P Rose rosep@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Spiritual Life of the School Mrs A Berwick berwicka@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Director of Sixth Form Mrs R Davies daviesr@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Director of Lower School Mr J Hewitson hewitsonj@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Health & Safety Miss J Moles molesj@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Staff Development, Teaching & Learning Mrs A Ramsey ramseya@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

DSP Lead Miss J Scouller scoullerj@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Curriculum & Timetable Mr C Tucker tuckerc@jhn.herts.sch.uk

LEARNING CO-ORDINATORS

Yr  7

Miss L Hunter

hunterl@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Yr 8

Mr L Medina

medinal@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Yr  9

Mr N Barry

barryn@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Yr  10

Miss A-M Fernandes

fernandesa@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Yr  11

Mrs J Broom

broomj@jhn.herts.sch.uk

Sixth Form

Mrs R Davies daviesr@jhn.herts.sch.uk


SUBJECT LEADERS

ART

Mrs L Borrington

borringtonl@jhn.herts.sch.uk

BUSINESS & COMPUTING

Mr K Flain

flaink@jhn.herts.sch.uk

BIOLOGY

Mr M O'Connell

oconnellm@jhn.herts.sch.uk

CHEMISTRY

Mrs N Oligboh

oligbohn@jhn.herts.sch.uk

CHILD DEVELOPMENT/HEALTH & SOCIAL  CARE     

Mrs A Taylor

taylora@jhn.herts.sch.uk

DESIGN TECHNOLOGY

Mrs S Gallagher

gallaghers@jhn.herts.sch.uk

DRAMA/PERFORMING ARTS

Mr M Wyman

wymanm@jhn.herts.sch.uk

ECONOMICS

Mr C Tucker

tuckerc@jhn.herts.sch.uk

ENGLISH

Mrs J Crump (Maternity Leave)

crumpj@jhn.herts.sch.uk

  Mrs E Finch (Maternity Cover) finche@jhn.herts.sch.uk
  Miss J Donachie
(Maternity Cover)
donachiej@jhn.herts.sch.uk

GEOGRAPHY

Miss A Routledge

routledgea@jhn.herts.sch.uk

HISTORY & POLITICS

Mrs L Naylor

naylorl@jhn.herts.sch.uk

LEARNING SUPPORT

Miss D Downing

downingd1@jhn.herts.sch.uk

MATHS

Miss R Buscombe

buscomber@jhn.herts.sch.uk

MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES

Mrs J Sharp

sharpj@jhn.herts.sch.uk

MUSIC

Miss C Hewitson

hewitsonc@jhn.herts.sch.uk

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mrs J Tembey

tembeyj@jhn.herts.sch.uk

PHYSICS

Mr D Sansom

sansomd@jhn.herts.sch.uk

PSYCHOLOGY

Miss L Hunter hunterl@jhn.herts.sch.uk

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Mrs C Ronayne

ronaynec@jhn.herts.sch.uk

SCIENCE

Mrs E Abrey

abreye@jhn.herts.sch.uk

SOCIAL SCIENCES

Mrs J Younger

youngerj@jhn.herts.sch.uk